My Favorite Beauty Products

635786429191727154539919757_kZt4PEVtU2yoonSKGIX96gpd0F_U06EEB2OawAMhdyo-n3WomGmP0Zhfex56lxAaubQxXVW3VDTurSV0odySE-1RCbgF-ASUorRGHusuT2IpLskv0CQD_kFuHQ5M8uCxug=s1600

I’ve definitely been trying to pamper myself since I’m single and I want to make myself as attractive as possible.

These are some of my favorite products I’ve been using.

Tree Hut Body Butter in Almond and Honey: I love using this product after taking a shower. It leaves it really soft and moisturized.

bodybutterSt. Ives Apricot Scrub: I don’t use it for my face because it has beads in it that are too rough for my face but I use it on my body when I take a shower. It’s great to use and makes my skin look really smooth and soft.

c02-0120501-8100bg1

Satsuma Eau de Toilette Spray: It smells great and it’s a strong citrus-smelling perfume that I bought a while ago from The Body Shop.  It smells really fresh and it’s pretty inexpensive considering it costs $15 for an ounce that doesn’t smell like crappy alcohol/bad perfume. satsuma-edt_lKiss Petite Nails – Since I’m in college, I don’t really like paying for $$$ for manicures because it’s pretty expensive but I want my nails to look good. I like wearing the petite ones because they look pretty and natural.

300

Lemme know if you like these products or whatever products you use to take care of yourself in the comments below!

 

 

Published by

redpillchick

21-yr-old non-western red pill chick trying to make it out alive in the West. Pro-life. Pro gun. I can be sweet and salty. 50s lover.

Leave a Reply

