What I Learned from a feminine, beta male Bernie Sanders supporter

berniesanders-61515-1434466786

I decided to open up an OKCupid.

Figured, I’d try this online thing although I’d much rather meet someone in person and have a guy ask me out after seeing me at Whole Foods or somewhere else.

I started talking to this one Egyptian guy. We definitely could carry a conversation. He’s from NYU and he is intrigued by the fact that I’m a conservative even though he staunchly supports Bernie Sanders. I wasn’t too thrilled but I also don’t like to reject men purely based one thing. Anyways, I’d figure we have something in common considering we’re both Muslim.

So I gave him a chance. He called me (as I expect any decent man should).

Even though we disagree politically, I figured maybe a liberal guy and maybe even a Sanders supporter could be marriage material.

Boy, was I wrong!

What really bothered me was his awkward logic and his inability to take control of the relationship.

Having dated masculine men and doing my part to attract them, I’m kind of used to a guy  saying “Hey babe, see you at 7 pm tomorrow and let’s get dinner.” The guy takes the lead. The guy makes the initiative. The guy puts in the work and all I have to do is agree as  I would since I’m privileged to have this guy into me. And for the most part, I agree to what time on his schedule.

Personally, I like it that way.

But this man, came off too feminine for me. He asked me a barrage of awkward questions and asked me what he should do when he feels horny even though he feels like he shouldn’t feel like that because he wants more than sex. I laughed internally even though I felt bad for him.

As a girl who dated a rugby player whom I knew could get pretty much any girl he wanted, I realized how ridiculous this question was. I felt like if a guy wanted sex, why should he repress himself? Although I’m not a big fan of manhoes, sex is a very important part of men being men. Likewise, staying at home I believe is very important for a woman to become a feminine women because she learns how to hone her domestic skills as well as make her home, her own place. And, for the most part, most men can have sex with several women without being damaged even though I don’t encourage anyone of making a lifestyle out of that.

Here are some screenshots so you get the idea:

He then went on and told me that I was different because most women from NY were very dominant and liked to control him. He also said that he feared divorce because what if said something wrong to her. He even told me that he’s scared of approaching women because he doesn’t know how they’ll react.

The more we talked, the more I realized how everything that the red pill teaches is legitimate. It might not all be 100% true and some of it is debatable but for the most part, the red pill understands how men and women should act.

He called me again today. I didn’t really want to talk to him but I called him back and told him the truth that I wasn’t interested. It really sucked because in the beginning, he told me that he didn’t want to date any other women and only wanted me (we haven’t gone on a date yet). He also brought up marriage and asked me if in a year he proposed, what would I do and even asked me what kind of flowers I would like.

I couldn’t help but see how desperate he was. He was too feminine for me. Although he had good intentions, I couldn’t be attracted to him physically or mentally. I knew that if our lifestyles would be different and that he wouldn’t be able to lead the relationship  and God forbid, I’d have to wear the pants in the relationship.

I feel bad for what I did. But I also think that he really does need the red pill if he ever wants to keep a woman.

I did learn a couple things from this:

  1. All men want a submissive women who will take his lead and follow him.
  2. Men like women who cook and like being domestic and do cute things like cook and take care of little animals.
  3. Being attractive is important and it’s good to be attractive without being overtly sexy
  4. Conservative women are needles in the haystack within this world. We aren’t perfect but we will make good wives and children.
  5. If he’s into you, he’ll make time for you and he’ll be quick to answer your calls and do whatever because you’re a priority.
  6. Most men think about sex a lot but beta and alpha men differ in their ability to successfully get it or not.
Published by

redpillchick

21-yr-old non-western red pill chick trying to make it out alive in the West. Pro-life. Pro gun. I can be sweet and salty. 50s lover.

5 thoughts on “What I Learned from a feminine, beta male Bernie Sanders supporter”

  1. Its sad how beta males hide there sexuality and even feel bad about it. an Alpha will not hide it and he will not care too much about what others think of him.
    being sexual is human and healthy and even girls are sexual beings…correct me if i am wrong 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. yeah I agree, beta men apologize. this guy who was into me for example was almost like acting as if he felt ashamed for being sexual and i told him he was a guy and that’s just normal biology. i don’t think anyone should hoe around but i mean in the grand scheme of things, i wouldn’t mind if my man was masculine at the cost of having sex with several women before me.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Very true. When it comes to sex there’s just raw desire and passion and only one life to experience it. Throw out the rules!

        Like

Leave a Reply

